Skip to content Skip to navigation

Executive Board 2017-18

Effective July 1, 2017

Executive Board 2017-18

De Acker - Interim President

De Acker

Interim President

Office of Campus Climate
dacker@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2598

Jeff Porto Jr. - Vice President

Jeff Porto Jr.

Vice President

Development and Alumni Relations
jporto@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4132

Melissa Tessier - Secretary

Melissa Tessier

Secretary

Information Technology
dacker@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4053

Donna Birch Trahan - Finance Officer

Donna Birch Trahan

Finance Officer

University Communications
dbirchtrahan@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4647

Tonya Kubo - Finance Officer-Elect

Tonya Kubo

Finance Officer-Elect

University Communications
tkubo@ucmerced.edu
(209) 914-5585

Melanie Cooper - Co-Chair for Programs, Events and Outreach

Melanie Cooper

Co-Chair for Programs, Events and Outreach

Development and Alumni Relations
mcooper4@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-7653

Jay Lomeli - Co-Chair for Programs, Events and Outreach

Jay Lomeli

Co-Chair for Programs, Events and Outreach

Human Resources
jlomeli3@ucmerced.edu
(209) 259-8806

Priya Lakireddy - Co-Chair for Fundraising

Priya Lakireddy

Co-Chair for Fundraising

School Of Social Sciences, Humanities And Arts
plakireddy@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2280

Penny Paxton - Co-Chair for Fundraising

Penny Paxton

Co-Chair for Fundraising

Health Services
ppaxton@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4320

Judy Marks - Co-Chair for Communications

Judy Marks

Co-Chair for Communications

Health Sciences Research Institute
jmarks4@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2491

Mort Peyvandi - Co-Chair for Communications

Mort Peyvandi

Co-Chair for Communications

Development and Alumni Relations
mpeyvandi@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2391

Pam Taylor - Immediate Past President

Pam Taylor

Immediate Past President

Administrative Coordination Team
ptaylor@ucmerced.edu
(209) 205-8823