Skip to content Skip to navigation

Executive Board 2018-19

Effective August 2018

 

Jeff Porto Jr.

President

Development and Alumni Relations
jporto@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4132

Priya Lakireddy

Vice President

School Of Social Sciences, Humanities And Arts
plakireddy@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2280

Becky Mirza

Secretary

International Affairs
bmirza@ucmerced.edu 
(209) 228-4801

Tonya Kubo

Finance Officer

University Communications
tkubo@ucmerced.edu
(209) 914-5585

April Graves

Co-Chair for Programs, Events and Outreach

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor Office
abanda2@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4439

Ariel Banda

Co-Chair for Programs, Events and Outreach

Office of Research and Economic Development
abanda@ucmerced.edu
(209) 205-6827

 

Vacant

Chair for Fundraising

 

Armando Contreras

Co-Chair for Communications

School Of Social Sciences, Humanities And Arts
acontreras39@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-3029

 

Vacant

Co-Chair for Communications

 

Vacant

Immediate Past President