Executive Board 2017-18

Effective July 1, 2017

Executive Board 2017-18

De Acker

Interim President

De Acker
Office of Campus Climate
dacker@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2598

Jeff Porto Jr.

Vice President

Jeff Porto Jr.
Development and Alumni Relations
jporto@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4132

Melissa Tessier

Secretary

Melissa Tessier
Information Technology
mtessier@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4053

Donna Birch Trahan

Finance Officer

Donna Birch Trahan
University Communications
dbirchtrahan@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4647

Tonya Kubo

Finance Officer-Elect

Tonya Kubo
University Communications
tkubo@ucmerced.edu
(209) 914-5585

Melanie Cooper

Co-Chair for Programs, Events and Outreach

Melanie Cooper
Development and Alumni Relations
mcooper4@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-7653

Jay Lomeli

Co-Chair for Programs, Events and Outreach

Jay Lomeli
Human Resources
jlomeli3@ucmerced.edu
(209) 259-8806

Priya Lakireddy

Co-Chair for Fundraising

Priya Lakireddy
School Of Social Sciences, Humanities And Arts
plakireddy@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2280

Penny Paxton

Co-Chair for Fundraising

Penny Paxton
Health Services
ppaxton@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4320

Judy Marks

Co-Chair for Communications

Judy Marks
Health Sciences Research Institute
jmarks4@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2491

Mort Peyvandi

Co-Chair for Communications

Mort Peyvandi
Development and Alumni Relations
mpeyvandi@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2391

Pam Taylor

Immediate Past President

Pam Taylor
Administrative Coordination Team
ptaylor@ucmerced.edu
(209) 205-8823